Education, Courses & Certifications · Linux Foundation Education
Linux Foundation eligible training and certifications
Linux Foundation TREATS35: 35% off eligible new individual training purchases until October 29
Expired offer — retained for reference. Recorded prices are historical, not a current purchase offer.

Offer at a glance
Expired — recorded offer details
Recorded benefit
Apply the official public TREATS35 code for 35% off eligible new individual Linux Foundation training and certification purchases.
Recorded code — not confirmed redeemable
TREATS35Select the code to copy manually if needed.
- Offer format
- Official coupon
- Region
- Country eligibility unconfirmed
- Eligibility
- New individual purchases of eligible Linux Foundation training and certifications during the campaign window. FinOps offerings and LFD461-JP are excluded; country and individual checkout eligibility remain unconfirmed.
- Advertised end
- 29/10/2026, 23:59:00 UTC
Recorded claim instructions
Open the official campaign, choose an eligible training or certification product and enter TREATS35 at its official checkout before the deadline. Inspect the applied reduction and final total before payment. The code was not independently redeemed or tested.
Important conditions
The official campaign runs October 28 through October 29, 2026 at 23:59 UTC. It is limited to new individual purchases of the advertised instructor-led courses, certifications or courses by technology with the applicable public code. It excludes Yocto Project Super Practical Online Course LFD461-JP and all FinOps courses and certifications, cannot be combined with other discounts and is not valid for other combinations of courses or certifications. Confirm the exact eligible item and final total before payment. No purchase, enrollment or coupon redemption was performed.
The official campaign advertises a 35% reduction with TREATS35 on eligible purchases. Product prices vary; no fixed purchase total, reference price or numeric discount field is asserted. Confirm the selected item, taxes and final charge before paying. Checkout and code redemption were not independently tested.
The English-language official campaign gives a UTC deadline but does not state a complete eligible-country list. Neither the language nor the deadline proves worldwide or US-only eligibility; confirm availability with the provider.
Checkout, code redemption and individual eligibility were not independently tested. Confirm final charges, taxes, renewal costs and seller terms; unknown costs are not assumed to be zero.
This promotion has ended. These details do not confirm current redemption.
Linux Foundation Education offers technical training and certifications in open source subjects, including Linux, cloud infrastructure and containers. Its October campaign uses the public TREATS35 code for a conditional 35% reduction on eligible training and certification purchases. The offer targets new individual purchases, so learners should check the specific course or certification rather than assume every catalog item qualifies. FinOps courses and certifications and the Japanese Yocto Project Super Practical Online Course LFD461-JP are excluded. The campaign ends October 29, 2026 at 23:59 UTC and cannot be combined with another discount. A reduced enrollment price does not establish additional exam attempts or other entitlements beyond the selected product; confirm those details and the full total before buying. Country eligibility was not established, and the code has not been independently redeemed or tested.
Offer conditions
The official campaign runs October 28 through October 29, 2026 at 23:59 UTC. It is limited to new individual purchases of the advertised instructor-led courses, certifications or courses by technology with the applicable public code. It excludes Yocto Project Super Practical Online Course LFD461-JP and all FinOps courses and certifications, cannot be combined with other discounts and is not valid for other combinations of courses or certifications. Confirm the exact eligible item and final total before payment. No purchase, enrollment or coupon redemption was performed. Promotion benefit: Apply the official public TREATS35 code for 35% off eligible new individual Linux Foundation training and certification purchases. Conditions: The official campaign runs October 28 through October 29, 2026 at 23:59 UTC. It is limited to new individual purchases of the advertised instructor-led courses, certifications or courses by technology with the applicable public code. It excludes Yocto Project Super Practical Online Course LFD461-JP and all FinOps courses and certifications, cannot be combined with other discounts and is not valid for other combinations of courses or certifications. Confirm the exact eligible item and final total before payment. No purchase, enrollment or coupon redemption was performed. Redemption instructions: Open the official campaign, choose an eligible training or certification product and enter TREATS35 at its official checkout before the deadline. Inspect the applied reduction and final total before payment. The code was not independently redeemed or tested. Region: Country eligibility unconfirmed Eligibility: New individual purchases of eligible Linux Foundation training and certifications during the campaign window. FinOps offerings and LFD461-JP are excluded; country and individual checkout eligibility remain unconfirmed. Official advertised coupon code: TREATS35 Checkout, code redemption and individual eligibility were not independently tested.
Eligibility & region
New individual purchases of eligible Linux Foundation training and certifications during the campaign window. FinOps offerings and LFD461-JP are excluded; country and individual checkout eligibility remain unconfirmed.
Observed region: Country eligibility unconfirmed. The English-language official campaign gives a UTC deadline but does not state a complete eligible-country list. Neither the language nor the deadline proves worldwide or US-only eligibility; confirm availability with the provider.
Verification & sources
Source information checked Oct 29, 2026. Recheck due Oct 29, 2026. Checkout and individual eligibility were not independently tested; confirm the seller’s current terms.
Explore Education, Courses & Certifications offers →