AI Voice and Audio · Eligibility benefit
Superwhisper
Superwhisper education discount: 40% off after verification
Offer at a glance
Official advertised offer — check all conditions
What you get
Verified academic customers may request 40% off eligible Superwhisper website list pricing.
- Offer format
- Eligibility benefit
- Region
- Not specified by vendor
- Eligibility
- Verified students, faculty, and academic institutions with proof of status; vendor approval required before purchase.
- Advertised end
- Not confirmed
How to claim
Contact vendor support from your academic or organization email with proof of status. Wait for verification before making a website purchase; no application or checkout was performed.
Important conditions
Request approval from support using an academic or organization email and proof of status before purchasing. Applies to website Monthly, Annual, Lifetime and Enterprise list pricing. App Store purchases, stacking with other discounts, and retroactive application are excluded. No offer closing date or geographic eligibility list was stated. Renewal treatment should be confirmed with the vendor. Redemption was not independently tested.
Checkout, code redemption and individual eligibility were not independently tested. Confirm final charges, taxes, renewal costs and seller terms; unknown costs are not assumed to be zero.
Review official offer and termsSuperwhisper turns spoken input into text inside other apps, with configurable AI modes for formatting the result. Its Pro plan adds cloud models, file transcription, and AI processing beyond the free local-Whisper workflow. The vendor offers verified students, faculty, and academic institutions 40% off list pricing when purchasing on its website. Applicants must send proof from an academic or organizational email and obtain verification before paying. The published benefit covers monthly, annual, lifetime, and Enterprise list pricing, but excludes App Store purchases, stacking, and retroactive discounts. This is an eligibility discount rather than a public coupon or an automatic reduction for every visitor; no purchase or application was made. Offer terms: Request approval from support using an academic or organization email and proof of status before purchasing. Applies to website Monthly, Annual, Lifetime and Enterprise list pricing. App Store purchases, stacking with other discounts, and retroactive application are excluded. No offer closing date or geographic eligibility list was stated. Renewal treatment should be confirmed with the vendor. Redemption was not independently tested. Eligibility: Verified students, faculty, and academic institutions with proof of status; vendor approval required before purchase. Reference price: 40% is the vendor-advertised eligibility benefit against applicable list pricing. No single final purchase amount or independently measured price history is claimed. Redemption not independently tested. Promotion benefit: Verified academic customers may request 40% off eligible Superwhisper website list pricing. Conditions: Request approval from support using an academic or organization email and proof of status before purchasing. Applies to website Monthly, Annual, Lifetime and Enterprise list pricing. App Store purchases, stacking with other discounts, and retroactive application are excluded. No offer closing date or geographic eligibility list was stated. Renewal treatment should be confirmed with the vendor. Redemption was not independently tested. Redemption instructions: Contact vendor support from your academic or organization email with proof of status. Wait for verification before making a website purchase; no application or checkout was performed. Region: Not specified by vendor Eligibility: Verified students, faculty, and academic institutions with proof of status; vendor approval required before purchase. Checkout, code redemption and individual eligibility were not independently tested.