Productivity · Eligibility benefit

Tella
Tella education: six months of Pro, then optional 50% off
Offer at a glance
Official advertised offer — check all conditions
What you get
Approved educators and students receive six months of Tella Pro, then an optional 50% subscription discount while they continue to qualify.
- Offer format
- Eligibility benefit
- Region
- Not specified by vendor
- Eligibility
- Teachers, professors and students at accredited institutions with a Tella account registered to their school email; application approval required.
- Advertised end
- Not confirmed
How to claim
Create a Tella account using the school email, then submit the official education application with name, school website and school email. Wait for approval. To continue paid Pro, choose it in Settings Billing during the last 30 days of the grant and add a card; the discount applies automatically.
Important conditions
The grant covers one user in one workspace, once, for six months from approval. No card is needed for that term and it ends automatically. Continued Pro access is optional at 50% off while eligible; qualification is checked every 12 months. Without opting into payment the workspace moves to Free. If qualification ends, a continuing Pro subscription returns to full price until cancelled. No fixed programme closing date or geographic list is advertised. Application and checkout were not tested.
Checkout, code redemption and individual eligibility were not independently tested. Confirm final charges, taxes, renewal costs and seller terms; unknown costs are not assumed to be zero.
Review official offer and termsTella combines screen and camera recording with a video editor and hosted link sharing, which makes it useful for lesson walkthroughs and student presentations. Its editor supports transcript cuts, filler-word removal, layouts, captions and zoom effects, so a presenter can clean up an explanation after recording. The education programme offers approved teachers and students six months of Pro for one user in one workspace. Unlike an automatically renewing trial, that free period ends on its own without taking a payment card; continuing on discounted Pro requires choosing a paid plan. The later 50% discount depends on continued education eligibility and annual re-verification, so this is an application-based benefit rather than a public coupon. Review the editing result before sharing teaching material; no recording, application or checkout was performed for this research. Offer terms: The grant covers one user in one workspace, once, for six months from approval. No card is needed for that term and it ends automatically. Continued Pro access is optional at 50% off while eligible; qualification is checked every 12 months. Without opting into payment the workspace moves to Free. If qualification ends, a continuing Pro subscription returns to full price until cancelled. No fixed programme closing date or geographic list is advertised. Application and checkout were not tested. Eligibility: Teachers, professors and students at accredited institutions with a Tella account registered to their school email; application approval required. Reference price: This is an eligibility-based six-month grant and later percentage benefit. No cash-equivalent value, reference price or purchase price is inferred. Redemption not independently tested. Promotion benefit: Approved educators and students receive six months of Tella Pro, then an optional 50% subscription discount while they continue to qualify. Conditions: The grant covers one user in one workspace, once, for six months from approval. No card is needed for that term and it ends automatically. Continued Pro access is optional at 50% off while eligible; qualification is checked every 12 months. Without opting into payment the workspace moves to Free. If qualification ends, a continuing Pro subscription returns to full price until cancelled. No fixed programme closing date or geographic list is advertised. Application and checkout were not tested. Redemption instructions: Create a Tella account using the school email, then submit the official education application with name, school website and school email. Wait for approval. To continue paid Pro, choose it in Settings Billing during the last 30 days of the grant and add a card; the discount applies automatically. Region: Not specified by vendor Eligibility: Teachers, professors and students at accredited institutions with a Tella account registered to their school email; application approval required. Checkout, code redemption and individual eligibility were not independently tested.